_conscious digital project_

Alice Zampieri _founder _web designer
alice.zampieri@thewhitemug.com

Elisa Ceretta _graphic designer _photographer
elisa.ceretta@thewhitemug.com

Simone Sadocco _photographer
simone.sadocco@thewhitemug.com

Mattia Maestri _digital marketer
mattia.maestri@thewhitemug.com

Anna Sacchetto _social media manager
anna.sacchetto@thewhitemug.com

Barbara Fabris _copywriter and content writer
barbara.fabris@thewhitemug.com

Tommaso Trevisan _legal informatics expert tommaso.trevisan@thewhitemug.com